Day 2664

Day 2664
I saw the garbage
in the woods I considered
“mine”, and got pissed off
2 Responses to Day 2664

  1. Al Don Vey says:

    Great moment. I saw the garbage
    in my woods
    —- pissed off
    or( and was pissed )
    or ( p-i-ss-e-d off )
    As you can see, I often go for shorter and punch, but yours works also. Thanks for catching the observation and your reaction.

    I only offer new eyes, not necessarily better.

    • troyfreund says:

      I appreciate the “new eyes”. They give me another perspective. It’s always interesting to hear what other people think, or how they’d have interpreted the scene.

Leave a Reply

