day 3086

day 3086
I held the hammer,
then deciding the better,
grabbed an old t-shirt
I covered the mouse,
carried it upstairs, released
it into the woods
2 Responses to day 3086

  1. Bibi says:

    I am happy you released the mouse. I tend to be of Buddhist nature, but will do in a cockroach or mosquito….

    • troyfreund says:

      I grew up on a farm, I’ve killed small animals before – no big deal, but when I saw the little guy… it didn’t seem right. That said, I have since put out two traps, having seen two more of the little guys running around.
      trying,
      Troy

Leave a Reply

